Sunday, 10 February 2013

Whats in the Inbox

Cold Blank released the first 5 remixes of tracks from their full length album The Agenda on their own label Burn the Fire.  The Part 1 EP includes remixes from Joachim Garraud, Sean Tyas, Cyberpunkers, Pyramyth, and Technique's very own Whiiite. One day after the EP's release the Whiiite and Pyramyth remixes are already charting in the Beatport Glitch-Hop Chart!

1. Cold Blank - Nirvana (Joachim Garraud Remix)
2. Cold Blank feat. Andy Taylor - Onslaught (Sean Tyas Remix)
3. Cold Blank feat. Blake Miller - Deception (Cyberpunkers Remix)
4. Cold Blank - Signs of Chaos (Whiiite Remix)
5. Cold Blank - Los Angeles (Pyramyth Remix)
Be on the lookout for the Part 2 EP coming soon with remixes of their album's remaining 5 tracks from Tommy Lee & Aero, Sound of Stereo, EC Twins, Michael White, and Cold Blank themselves! 
Today sees the much anticipated release of the remix EP for PeaceTreaty and Anabel Englund's summer hit "In Time" on Dim Mak Records.  This remix EP features the Radio Edit of the original track, available for the first time, as well as blistering remixes from rising stars 8th Note and Singularity.  8th Note's take on the tune launches the catchy single into big room electro territory, while Beatport remix contest winner Singularity offers up a gentle and melodic dubstep version of the track. 

Finally, last week saw our new star MAKJ's debut release on mega-label Ultra Records.  MAKJ has delivers a pounding electro remix of Drop The Lime's new single "No Sleep For the Wicked" that absolutely slams through a big sound system. Trust me, I've tried it out ;)

Also be on the lookout for MAKJ's next single "Conchy," which comes comes out Monday, January 28th on Juicy Music!

No comments:

Post a Comment