Friday, 22 April 2011


It’s been a long time coming, but Italian electro-tech impressarios Crookers are back with the hotly anticipated ‘Dr Gonzo: Bust ‘Em EP’ (Out Now on Southern Fried), and to celebrate they’ve put together this exclusive mix for…

Crookers pres Dr Gonzo is a collaboration between the duo and Savage Skulls, Neoteric, and Wax Motif… and if the three crisp cuts on the EP are anything to go by, it won’t disappoint Crookers fans of old.

The exclusive 30min mix showcases tracks from the EP alongside a collection of savage tracks that are sure to be rocking the festival circuit this summer, and are guaranteed to get your ass shaking this Easter weekend.

Crookers EXCLUSIVE Dr Gonzo Mixmag Mix – April 2011 by MMTracks

1. Funkin Matt & Teki Latex – Get Loose (Canblaster Remix)
2. Insta:mental – Thomp
3. Crookers ft Savage Skulls – Bust Em Up
4. Boddika – U Tell Me
5. 2562 – Juxtaposed
6. Crookers ft Savage Skulls – Get the F**k Out My House
7. Monarchy – I Won’t Let You Go (Myd & Sam Tiba Remix)
8. XY – Me bacid (Bowski Remix)
9. Mele & Skeet Skeet – AOHell
10. A-Trak – Ray Ban Vision (Luckybeard Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment